Race Results 2011

Display # 
1 2011 On Eagles Wings 10K Sunday, 07 October 2012
2 2011 Gar Williams Half Marathon Sunday, 11 December 2011
3 2011 Bread Run 10K Sunday, 04 December 2011
4 2011 Bread Run 2 Miler Sunday, 04 December 2011
5 2011 Arthritis Foundation Jingle Bell 5k Saturday, 03 December 2011
6 2011 St. Ritas 2k Saturday, 19 November 2011
7 2011 St. Rita's 5k Saturday, 19 November 2011
8 2011 GTSI Charity 5K Saturday, 15 October 2011
9 2011 Cancer Prevention 5K Saturday, 17 September 2011
10 2011 Larry Noel 15K Race and 3K Fun Run Sunday, 04 September 2011
11 2011 Steve Thompson 8k Tuesday, 30 August 2011
12 2011 Paul Thurston 4.5 Miler Tuesday, 16 August 2011
13 2011 Cross Country 3 Miler Saturday, 13 August 2011
14 2011 Rays Race Sunday, 07 August 2011
15 Bluemont 5K Tuesday, 02 August 2011
16 2011 Track Championships Wednesday, 27 July 2011
17 2011 Bastille Day 4 Miler Friday, 15 July 2011
18 2011 Age-Handicapped 4-Miler Monday, 11 July 2011
19 2011 Hugh Jascourt 4-Miler Tuesday, 21 June 2011
20 2011 Run After The Women Tuesday, 14 June 2011
21 2011 Women's Distance Festival Tuesday, 14 June 2011
22 2011 One Hour Track Run Monday, 23 May 2011
23 HB Woodlawn Trail 5K Saturday, 21 May 2011
24 JEB Stewart Raider Run 5K Saturday, 14 May 2011
25 Metropolitan Branch Trail 5K Saturday, 14 May 2011
26 2011 Vienna Elementary 5K Sunday, 01 May 2011
27 2011 Spirit Of Reston 5K Saturday, 09 April 2011
28 2011 Pi Miler Results Saturday, 02 April 2011
29 2011 Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 13 March 2011
30 2011 Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 06 March 2011
31 2011 RRCA Ten Mile Challenge Tuesday, 01 March 2011
32 2011 GW Marathon Relay Monday, 21 February 2011
33 2011 GW Marathon Sunday, 20 February 2011
34 2011 Langley 8k Saturday, 05 February 2011
35 2011 JFK 20K Saturday, 15 January 2011
36 2011 MLK 5K Saturday, 15 January 2011
37 2011 Al Lewis 10 Miler Saturday, 08 January 2011
38 2011 Predictions & Resolutions 5K Saturday, 01 January 2011

Upcoming Events

 DCRRlogotype2010_RRCA_Logo

The DC Road Runners Club is a chapter of the Road Runners Club of America and are also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.