Race Results 2016

Display # 
1 2016 DCRRC Bread Run 10K & 2 Mile Fun Run Sunday, 18 December 2016
2 2016 Gar Williams Half Marathon Sunday, 11 December 2016
3 2016 Arthritis Foundation Jingle Bell run Saturday, 03 December 2016
4 2016 Encore’s Costume Caper 5k Saturday, 05 November 2016
5 2016 Vida Thrive 5K Sunday, 23 October 2016
6 2016 Freedom Hill 5K Sunday, 23 October 2016
7 2016 Yorktown Home Cross Country Meet Team Results Wednesday, 19 October 2016
8 2016 Yorktown Home Cross Country Meet Wednesday, 19 October 2016
9 2016 Visegrad Four 5K Saturday, 15 October 2016
10 2016 National Capital 20Miler & 5Miler Sunday, 25 September 2016
11 2016 Landon Cross Country Invitational Saturday, 24 September 2016
12 2016 Larry Noel Half Marathon and 3K Fun Run Sunday, 04 September 2016
13 2016 DCRRC Cross Country 3+Miler Saturday, 20 August 2016
14 2016 DCRRC Paul Thurston 4.5-Miler Wednesday, 17 August 2016
15 2016 DCRRC Steve Thompson 8K Tuesday, 02 August 2016
16 2016 DCRRC Bluemont 5K - Results Wednesday, 20 July 2016
17 2016 DCRR Track Championships 3K Saturday, 16 July 2016
18 2016 DCRR Track Championships Mile heats Saturday, 16 July 2016
19 2016 Bastille Day 4 Miler Thursday, 14 July 2016
20 2016 DCRRC Age-Handicapped 4-Miler Monday, 04 July 2016
21 2016 DCRRC Hugh Jascourt 4-Miler Tuesday, 21 June 2016
22 2016 DCRRC WDF 5K & RATW 5K Tuesday, 14 June 2016
23 2016 CR 5K & Fun Run Saturday, 04 June 2016
24 2016 St. Ambrose 3rd Annual 5k Peace Run Walk & 1k Fun Run Saturday, 04 June 2016
25 2016 One Hour Track Run Friday, 20 May 2016
26 2016 Lane Elementary 5K Saturday, 14 May 2016
27 2016 Glebe Elementary 5k Saturday, 07 May 2016
28 2016 Sandy Spring Museum’s Nanty Narking Nearly 9K Saturday, 07 May 2016
29 2016 Montessori Education 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run Sunday, 01 May 2016
30 2016 St Anselm's Peter Samp 5K Saturday, 23 April 2016
31 2016 Bishop O'connell 5K Saturday, 09 April 2016
32 2016 Seabee 5K Saturday, 02 April 2016
33 2016 Round Elementary Shamrock 5K Saturday, 19 March 2016
34 2016 DCRRC Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 13 March 2016
35 2016 Pi Miler Saturday, 12 March 2016
36 2016 DCRRC Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 06 March 2016
37 2016 George Washington Birthday Marathon Results - Solo Sunday, 14 February 2016
38 2016 George Washington Birthday Marathon Results - Relay Sunday, 14 February 2016
39 2016 DCRRC Langley 8K Saturday, 06 February 2016
40 2016 DCRRC JFK 20K & MLK 5K Sunday, 17 January 2016
41 2016 DCRRC Al Lewis 10-Miler Friday, 08 January 2016
42 2016 DCRRC Predictions and Resolutions 5K Friday, 01 January 2016

Upcoming Events

Friends of Montessori Education 5K
Sun, May 7th, 2017, @9:00am
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, May 11th, 2017, @7:00pm
Teens Run DC Mentoring Matters 5K
Sat, May 13th, 2017, @9:00am
Happy Hour & Snowball Series Awards Ceremony
Thu, May 18th, 2017, @6:00pm
Holy Spirit 5K
Sat, May 20th, 2017, @8:00am
 DCRRlogotypeRRCA member

The DC Road Runners Club is a member of the Road Runners Club of America and is also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.