Race Results 2015

Display # 
1 2015 Gar Williams Half Marathon Sunday, 13 December 2015
2 2015 DCRRC Bread Run 10K & 2-Mile Fun Run Sunday, 06 December 2015
3 2015 Arthritis Foundation Jingle Bell Run Saturday, 05 December 2015
4 2015 Kinhaven 5K Sunday, 18 October 2015
5 2015 Kinhaven Fun Run Sunday, 18 October 2015
6 2015 Freedom Hill 5k Sunday, 18 October 2015
7 2015 DCRRC National Capital 20-miler & 5-miler Results Monday, 28 September 2015
8 2015 Yorktown Cross Country Meet Thursday, 24 September 2015
9 2015 Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Society 5K Sunday, 20 September 2015
10 2015 Manna 5K Saturday, 19 September 2015
11 2015 Riverdale 5k Sunday, 13 September 2015
12 2015 DCRRC Larry Noel 15K Race & 3K Fun Run Saturday, 05 September 2015
13 2015 DCRRC Paul Thurston 4.5-Miler Tuesday, 18 August 2015
14 2015 DCRRC Cross Country 3-Miler and Picnic Saturday, 08 August 2015
15 2015 Steve Thompson 8K Wednesday, 05 August 2015
16 2015 Bluemont 5K Thursday, 23 July 2015
17 2015 Hugh Jascourt 4-Miler Thursday, 23 July 2015
18 2015 DCRR Track Championships 3K Saturday, 18 July 2015
19 2015 DCRR Track Championships Mile Heats Saturday, 18 July 2015
20 2015 Bastille Day 4 Miler Tuesday, 14 July 2015
21 2015 Age Handicapped 4 Miler Sunday, 05 July 2015
22 2015 Women's Distance Festival and Run After the Women Sunday, 07 June 2015
23 2015 Community Residences 5K & Fun Run Saturday, 30 May 2015
24 2015 One Hour Track Run Wednesday, 20 May 2015
25 2015 Tricia Davis 5K Walk Run for Sinai House Sunday, 17 May 2015
26 ACRO 5K Saturday, 16 May 2015
27 2015 Friends of Montessori Education 5k & 1 mile fun run Sunday, 03 May 2015
28 2015 Metropolitan Branch 5K Saturday, 02 May 2015
29 2015 Glebe Elementary 5K Saturday, 02 May 2015
30 2015 St Anselm's 5K Saturday, 25 April 2015
31 2015 Bristow Run Elementary Panther Pride 5k Saturday, 18 April 2015
32 2015 Burke Lake 12k Sunday, 29 March 2015
33 2015 Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 08 March 2015
34 2015 George Washington Birthday Marathon Partial Results - Relay Saturday, 21 February 2015
35 2015 George Washington Birthday Marathon Partial Results - Solo Saturday, 21 February 2015
36 2015 Langley 8K Saturday, 07 February 2015
37 2015 JFK 20K Saturday, 17 January 2015
38 2015 MLK 5K Saturday, 17 January 2015
39 2015 Al Lewis Ten-Miler Saturday, 10 January 2015
40 2015 Predictions and Resolutions 5K Thursday, 01 January 2015

Upcoming Events

Metropolitan Branch 5K
Sat, Apr 29th, 2017, @9:00am
St. Anselm's 5K
Sat, Apr 29th, 2017, @10:00am
Friends of Montessori Education 5k
Sun, May 7th, 2017, @9:00am
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, May 11th, 2017, @7:00pm
Teens Run DC Mentoring Matters 5K
Sat, May 13th, 2017, @9:00am
 DCRRlogotypeRRCA member

The DC Road Runners Club is a member of the Road Runners Club of America and is also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.