Race Results 2014

Display # 
1 2014 Gar Williams Half Marathon Sunday, 14 December 2014
2 2014 Bread Run 2-Mile Fun Run Sunday, 07 December 2014
3 2014 Bread Run 10K Sunday, 07 December 2014
4 2014 Alexandria Turkey Trot Thursday, 27 November 2014
5 2014 Kinhaven 1K Fun Run Monday, 24 November 2014
6 2014 Kinhaven 5K Monday, 24 November 2014
7 2014 AAH 5K Saturday, 01 November 2014
8 2014 National Capital 20-Miler Sunday, 28 September 2014
9 2014 National Capital 5-Miler Sunday, 28 September 2014
10 2014 Larry Noel 15K Race and 3K Fun Run Sunday, 31 August 2014
11 2014 Paul Thurston 4.5 Miler Tuesday, 19 August 2014
12 2014 Cross Country 3 Miler Saturday, 09 August 2014
13 2014 Ray's Race Saturday, 09 August 2014
14 2014 Steve Thompson 8K Tuesday, 05 August 2014
15 2014 DCRRC Track Championships Mile Heats Thursday, 24 July 2014
16 2014 Track Championships 3K Wednesday, 23 July 2014
17 2014 Bluemont 5K Wednesday, 16 July 2014
18 2014 Bastille Day 4 Miler Monday, 14 July 2014
19 2014 Age Handicapped 4 Miler Tuesday, 08 July 2014
20 2014 Hugh Jascourt 4 miler Saturday, 21 June 2014
21 2014 Women's Distance Festival 5K and Run After the Women 5K Tuesday, 10 June 2014
22 2014 Save The Trail 5K Saturday, 24 May 2014
23 2014 One Hour Track Run Tuesday, 20 May 2014
24 2014 Glebe Elementary 5K Saturday, 10 May 2014
25 2013-14 Snowball Series Standings Posted Monday, 05 May 2014
26 2014 Friends Of Montessori Education 5K Sunday, 04 May 2014
27 2014 Community Residences 5K & Fun Run Saturday, 03 May 2014
28 2014 Manna 5K Saturday, 03 May 2014
29 2014 St Anselm's Peter Samp 5K Saturday, 26 April 2014
30 2014 Island Creek Elementary 5K Saturday, 26 April 2014
31 N-Zone Freedom 5K Saturday, 12 April 2014
32 2014 Fort Hunt 10k Sunday, 09 March 2014
33 2014 Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 02 March 2014
34 2014 Maryland RRCA Club Challenge Ten Miler Sunday, 23 February 2014
35 2014 George Washington's Birthday Marathon and Relay Sunday, 16 February 2014
36 2014 Langley 8K Saturday, 08 February 2014
37 2014 JFK 20K (Updated) Saturday, 18 January 2014
38 2014 MLK 5K (Updated) Saturday, 18 January 2014
39 2014 Al Lewis 10- and 5-Miler Saturday, 04 January 2014
40 2014 Predictions & Resolutions 5K Wednesday, 01 January 2014

Upcoming Events

October Happy Hour/Bunion Derby Awards
Thu, Oct 26th, 2017, @6:30pm
2017 Costume Caper 5K
Sat, Oct 28th, 2017, @8:30am
Robinson Crew 5K
Sun, Oct 29th, 2017, @8:30am
Making Strides Against Breast Cancer 5K
Sun, Oct 29th, 2017, @8:30am
Arlington Academy of Hope 5k
Sun, Nov 5th, 2017, @8:00am
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, Nov 9th, 2017, @7:00pm
 DCRRlogotypeRRCA member

The DC Road Runners Club is a member of the Road Runners Club of America and is also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.