Race Results 2007

1 DCRRC Bread Run 10K Sunday, 09 December 2007
2 DCRRC Gar Williams Half Marathon Saturday, 01 December 2007
3 Alexandria Turkey Trot 5M Thursday, 22 November 2007
4 4th Annual “On Eagles Wings” 10K Saturday, 10 November 2007
5 DCRRC National Capital 20M & 5M Sunday, 30 September 2007
6 DCRRC Larry Noël 15K Sunday, 02 September 2007
7 DCRRC Paul Thurston 4.5 Mile Tuesday, 21 August 2007
8 DCRRC One Hour Track Run Thursday, 16 August 2007
9 DCRRC Landon School Cross-County 3-Mile Sunday, 12 August 2007
10 DCRRC Bluemont 5K, Bluemont Park Thursday, 02 August 2007
11 DCRRC Track Championship, Wakefield High School Wednesday, 25 July 2007
12 DCRRC Steve Thompson 8K Thursday, 19 July 2007
13 DCRRC Tidal Basin 3K Wednesday, 18 July 2007
14 DCRRC Bastille Day 4 Mile Saturday, 14 July 2007
15 DCRRC Age-Handicapped 4 Miler Wednesday, 04 July 2007
16 DCRRC Hugh Jascourt 4 Mile, Fletcher's Cove and Thursday, 21 June 2007
17 DCRRC Women's Distance Festival 5K and Runa After The Women Tuesday, 12 June 2007
18 ARLINGTON SCIENCE FOCUS SCHOOL 5k Saturday, 05 May 2007
19 J.E.B. Stuart Raider Run Saturday, 28 April 2007
20 Mark's Azalea Run 5K Sunday, 15 April 2007
21 17th Run vs. Row 10K Saturday, 31 March 2007
22 DCRRC Tidal Basin 3K Wednesday, 21 March 2007
23 DCRRC Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 18 March 2007
24 DCRRC Burke Lake 12K Saturday, 10 March 2007
25 DCRRC Belle Haven 25K Saturday, 24 February 2007
26 46th Washington's Birthday Marathon Sunday, 18 February 2007
27 DCRRC Custis 12K, Bluemont Park Saturday, 03 February 2007
28 DCRRC MLK 5K and JFK 20K 2007--01 Saturday, 13 January 2007
29 DCRRC Al Lewis 10 Miler, KenGar Park Sunday, 07 January 2007
30 DCRRC Predictions & Resolutions 5K, Gateway Park Monday, 01 January 2007

Upcoming Events

DCRRC Steve Thompson 8K
Tue, Aug 5th, 2014, @6:45pm
DCRRC 3+mile Cross Country Race, Kids' Races and Club Picnic
Sat, Aug 9th, 2014, @5:30pm
DCRRC Paul Thurston 4.5 Miler
Tue, Aug 19th, 2014, @6:45pm
DCRRC Larry Noel 15K Race and 3K Fun Run
Sun, Aug 31st, 2014, @5:00pm
Arlington 9/11 Police Run 5K
Sat, Sep 6th, 2014, @6:00pm
 DCRRlogotype2010_RRCA_Logo

The DC Road Runners Club is a chapter of the Road Runners Club of America and are also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.