Race Results 2009

1 2009 Bread Run 10K Saturday, 12 December 2009
2 2009 Gar Williams Half Marathon Saturday, 05 December 2009
3 2009 Turkey Trot Results Thursday, 26 November 2009
4 Tuckahoe Elementary 5k Results 2009 Saturday, 14 November 2009
5 National Capital 5 Miler 2009 Results Sunday, 27 September 2009
6 National Capital 20 Miler 2009 Results Sunday, 27 September 2009
7 Paul Thurston Burke Lake 4.5 Miler Wednesday, 26 August 2009
8 Larry Noel 12K Race and 3K Fun Run Saturday, 22 August 2009
9 DCRRC Cross Country 3+ Miler Saturday, 08 August 2009
10 Bluemont 5k and Woman's Distance Festival Tuesday, 04 August 2009
11 DCRRC 1-Mile and 3000M Track Championships Wednesday, 29 July 2009
12 Steve Thompson 8k Wednesday, 22 July 2009
13 Bastille Day 4-Miler Tuesday, 14 July 2009
14 Age-Handicapped 4-Miler Tuesday, 07 July 2009
15 Hugh Jascourt Memorial 4-Miler Saturday, 20 June 2009
16 DCRRC Triple Crown Races Saturday, 06 June 2009
17 DCRRC One Hour Track Run Friday, 22 May 2009
18 Arlington Science Focus School 5K Saturday, 02 May 2009
19 DCRRC Predicted Time 5-Miler Saturday, 18 April 2009
20 DCRRC Tidal Basin 3K #423 (04/15/09) Thursday, 16 April 2009
21 DCRRC Tidal Basin 3K #422 (03/18/09) Wednesday, 18 March 2009
22 DCRRC Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 08 March 2009
23 DCRRC Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 01 March 2009
24 RRCA Ten Mile Challenge Sunday, 22 February 2009
25 DCRRC Tidal Basin 3K #421 (February) Wednesday, 18 February 2009
26 DCRRC Capital Hospice 12K Sunday, 01 February 2009
27 DCRRC Tidal Basin 3K #420 (January) Wednesday, 21 January 2009
28 DCRRC MLK 5K and JFK 20K, Capital Crescent Trail Saturday, 17 January 2009
29 DCRRC Al Lewis 10 Miler Saturday, 03 January 2009
30 DCRRC Predictions & Resolutions 5K, Gateway Park Thursday, 01 January 2009

Upcoming Events

2014 Island Creek ES PTA's 5K and 1 Mile fun run
Sat, Apr 26th, 2014, @7:30am
Vienna Elementary 5K
Sat, Apr 26th, 2014, @8:00am
Friends of Montessori Education 5K
Sat, May 3rd, 2014, @7:30am
Community Residences 5K & Fun Run
Sat, May 3rd, 2014, @9:00am
Mark's Run
Sun, May 4th, 2014, @7:30am
 DCRRlogotype2010_RRCA_Logo

The DC Road Runners Club is a chapter of the Road Runners Club of America and are also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.