Race Results 2010

1 2010 Bread Run 10K Sunday, 12 December 2010
2 2010 Gar Williams Half Marathon Saturday, 04 December 2010
3 2010 Alexandria Turkey Trot Wednesday, 24 November 2010
4 2010 Vienna Turkey Trot Saturday, 13 November 2010
5 2010 Tuckahoe 5k Friday, 12 November 2010
6 2010 Paul Thurston 4.5 Miler Tuesday, 17 August 2010
7 2010 Cross Country Race Friday, 13 August 2010
8 2010 Bluemont 5K Tuesday, 03 August 2010
9 One-Mile and 3K Track Championships Wednesday, 28 July 2010
10 2010 Bastille Day 4 Miler Wednesday, 14 July 2010
11 Age Handicapped Four Mile Run Monday, 05 July 2010
12 Hugh Jascourt 4 Miler Monday, 21 June 2010
13 Women's Distance Festival 5K and Run After the Women 5K Tuesday, 08 June 2010
14 Arlington Science Focus School 5K Saturday, 01 May 2010
15 2010 Capital Hospice 12K and 3K Sunday, 18 April 2010
16 2010 Fort Hunt 10k Sunday, 14 March 2010
17 2010 Burke Lake 12K and 2K Sunday, 07 March 2010
18 2010 Al Lewis 10 Miler Saturday, 30 January 2010
19 2010 MLK 5K Saturday, 23 January 2010
20 2010 JFK 20K Friday, 15 January 2010
21 Predictions and Resolutions 5K Monday, 11 January 2010

Upcoming Events

 DCRRlogotype2010_RRCA_Logo

The DC Road Runners Club is a chapter of the Road Runners Club of America and are also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.