Race Results 2019

Display # 
1 2019 DCRRC Bread Run 10K and 2 Mile Fun Run Sunday, 08 December 2019
2 2019 Gar Williams Half Marathon Monday, 02 December 2019
3 2019 Alexandria Turkey Trot Thursday, 28 November 2019
4 2019 Sheridan School 5K Saturday, 16 November 2019
5 2019 Kenmore 5K Saturday, 02 November 2019
6 2019 17th Street High Heel Race Tuesday, 29 October 2019
7 2019 Kinhaven 5K & 1K Sunday, 20 October 2019
8 2019 Arlington Academy of Hope 5K Sunday, 06 October 2019
9 2019 Yorktown Home XC Meet Tuesday, 01 October 2019
10 2019 DCRRC National Capital 20-Miler & 5-Miler Sunday, 29 September 2019
11 2019 Muhammad Mosque No. 4 - First Annual 5K Run/Walk Saturday, 28 September 2019
12 2019 DC invitational cross country meet Sunday, 22 September 2019
13 2019 Fast and Fierce 5K Saturday, 14 September 2019
14 2019 IVECCS 5k Sunday, 08 September 2019
15 2019 DCRRC Larry Noel 15K Race and 3K Fun Run Sunday, 01 September 2019
16 2019 Lucky Coin My Vernon Park Triathlon Sunday, 25 August 2019
17 2019 DCRRC Cross Country 3-Miler and Club Picnic Saturday, 24 August 2019
18 2019 nZone Back to school 5k Saturday, 24 August 2019
19 2019 DCRRC Paul Thurston 4.5-Miler Tuesday, 20 August 2019
20 2019 DCRRC Steve Thompson 8K Tuesday, 06 August 2019
21 2019 Bluemont 5k Wednesday, 17 July 2019
22 2019 Track Championship Open 3K Tuesday, 16 July 2019
23 2019 Bastille Day 4 Miler Sunday, 14 July 2019
24 2019 Track Championships Sunday, 14 July 2019
25 2019 Track Championship Open Miles Saturday, 13 July 2019
26 2019 Age-Handicapped 4-Miler Thursday, 04 July 2019
27 2019 DCRRC Hugh Jascourt 4-Miler Thursday, 20 June 2019
28 2019 Manna 5k Saturday, 15 June 2019
29 2019 DCRRC WDF 5K & RATW 5K Sunday, 09 June 2019
30 2019 GTS Fusion 5k Sunday, 02 June 2019
31 2019 Teens Run DC Mentoring Matters 5K Saturday, 01 June 2019
32 2019 DCRRC One Hour Track Run Tuesday, 21 May 2019
33 2019 Holy Spirit 5k Saturday, 18 May 2019
34 2019 Justice High School Run With the Wolves 5K Saturday, 11 May 2019
35 2019 Freedom Hill Elementary 5K Sunday, 05 May 2019
36 2019 Friends of Montessori Education 5K Sunday, 05 May 2019
37 2019 Glebe Elementary 5k Saturday, 04 May 2019
38 2019 Oral Cancer Foundation 5K Saturday, 27 April 2019
39 2019 Bishop O'Connell 5k Saturday, 13 April 2019
40 2019 We Support The Girls 5k Saturday, 06 April 2019
41 2019 DCRRC Al Lewis 10-Miler & 5-Miler Saturday, 30 March 2019
42 2019 Kent Gardens 5k Saturday, 23 March 2019
43 2019 Discovery-Nottingham friendship 5K Saturday, 23 March 2019
44 2019 DCRRC JFK 20K and MLK 5K Sunday, 17 March 2019
45 2019 GW Equal Justice Foundation 5-10K Saturday, 16 March 2019
46 2019 DCRRC Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 10 March 2019
47 2019 DCRRC Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 03 March 2019
48 2019 George Washington's Birthday Marathon Sunday, 17 February 2019
49 2019 DCRRC Langley 8K Saturday, 09 February 2019
50 2019 DCRRC Predictions and Resolutions 5K Tuesday, 01 January 2019

Upcoming Events

Gar Williams Half Marathon
Sun, Dec 15th, 2019, @9:00am
Book Club
Sun, Dec 15th, 2019, @4:00pm
Holiday Relays
Wed, Dec 18th, 2019, @7:00pm
2020 DCRRC Predictions & Resolutions 5K
Wed, Jan 1st, 2020, @12:00pm
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu, Jan 9th, 2020, @7:00pm
DCRRC Al Lewis 10-Miler
Sat, Jan 11th, 2020, @7:30am
 DCRRlogotypeRRCA member

The DC Road Runners Club is a member of the Road Runners Club of America and is also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.