Race Results 2018

Display # 
1 2018 Gar Williams Half Marathon Saturday, 15 December 2018
2 2018 Barcroft 5K Saturday, 15 December 2018
3 2018 DCRRC Bread Run 10K and 2 Mile Fun Run Sunday, 09 December 2018
4 2018 Kenmore 5K Saturday, 03 November 2018
5 2018 Encore Stage Costume Caper Saturday, 27 October 2018
6 2018 Yorktown Cross Country Invitational Wednesday, 03 October 2018
7 2018 DCRRC National Capital 20-Miler and 5-Miler Sunday, 30 September 2018
8 2018 DCRRC Cross Country 3+Miler & Club Picnic Saturday, 22 September 2018
9 2018 DCRRC Larry Noel 15K Race and 3K Fun Run Sunday, 02 September 2018
10 2018 DCRRC Paul Thurston 4.5-Miler Tuesday, 21 August 2018
11 2018 DCRRC Steve Thompson 8K Tuesday, 07 August 2018
12 2018 DC Road Runners Track Championship Saturday, 21 July 2018
13 2018 DCRRC Bluemont 5K Wednesday, 18 July 2018
14 2018 Bastille Day 4 Miler Saturday, 14 July 2018
15 2018 Age-Handicapped 4-Miler Thursday, 05 July 2018
16 2018 DCRRC Hugh Jascourt 4-Miler Thursday, 21 June 2018
17 2018 Community Residences EmbRACE 5K & Walk Sunday, 17 June 2018
18 2018 DCRRC Women's Distance Festival 5K and Run After the Women 5K Sunday, 10 June 2018
19 2018 Holy Spirit 5K Saturday, 09 June 2018
20 2018 Freedom Hill 5K Sunday, 13 May 2018
21 2018 Teens Run DC Mentoring Matters 5K Saturday, 12 May 2018
22 2018 JEB Stuart Raider Run Saturday, 12 May 2018
23 2018 Friends of Montessori Education 5K Sunday, 06 May 2018
24 2018 Glebe Elementary 5K Saturday, 05 May 2018
25 2018 Manna 5K Saturday, 28 April 2018
26 2018 Nottingham Friendship 5k Sunday, 22 April 2018
27 2018 oral cancer foundation 5k Saturday, 14 April 2018
28 2018 Bishop O'Connell 5K Saturday, 14 April 2018
29 2018 Seabee 5-10K Saturday, 14 April 2018
30 2018 DCRRC Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 18 March 2018
31 2018 Kent Gardens 5K Saturday, 17 March 2018
32 2018 Race for Equal Justice 5K/10K Saturday, 17 March 2018
33 2018 DCRRC Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 11 March 2018
34 2018 RRCA Club Challenge 10-Miler Sunday, 25 February 2018
35 2018 George Washington's Birthday Marathon and Relay Sunday, 18 February 2018
36 2018 DCRRC Langley 8K Saturday, 10 February 2018
37 2018 JFK 20K and MLK 5K Saturday, 13 January 2018
38 2018 DCRRC Predictions and Resolutions 5K Monday, 01 January 2018
39 2018 Kinhaven 5K Monday, 16 October 2017

Upcoming Events

2019 DCRRC Predictions & Resolutions 5K
Tue, Jan 1st, 2019, @12:00pm
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu, Jan 10th, 2019, @7:00pm
DCRRC Al Lewis 10-Miler
Sat, Jan 12th, 2019, @9:00am
DCRRC JFK 20K and MLK 5K
Sat, Jan 26th, 2019, @9:00am
DCRRC Langley 8K
Sat, Feb 9th, 2019, @10:00am
DCRRC George Washington's Birthday Marathon and Relay
Sun, Feb 17th, 2019, @10:00am
 DCRRlogotypeRRCA member

The DC Road Runners Club is a member of the Road Runners Club of America and is also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.