Race Results 2022

Display # 
1 2022 DCRRC Bread Run 10K and 2 Mile Fun Run Sunday, 11 December 2022
2 2022 DCRRC Gar Williams Half Marathon Sunday, 04 December 2022
3 Reach the Stars for LLT 5K Run-Walk Saturday, 29 October 2022
4 2022 DCRRC National Capital 20-Miler and Janet Braunstein 5-Miler Sunday, 25 September 2022
5 2022 DCRRC Larry Noel 15K and 3K Monday, 05 September 2022
6 2022 DCRRC Cross Country 3-Miler Saturday, 20 August 2022
7 2022 DCRRC Paul Thurston Burke Lake 4.5+Miler Tuesday, 16 August 2022
8 2022 DCRRC Steve Thompson 8K Sunday, 07 August 2022
9 2022 DCRRC Bluemont 5K Tuesday, 19 July 2022
10 2022 DCRRC Bastille Day Four-Miler Thursday, 14 July 2022
11 2022 DCRRC Age-Handicapped Four Miler Monday, 04 July 2022
12 2022 DCRRC Hugh Jascourt Four-Miler Tuesday, 21 June 2022
13 2022 DCRRC Women's Distance Festival 5K & Run After the Women 5K Sunday, 05 June 2022
14 2022 DCRRC Fort Hunt 10K Sunday, 20 March 2022
15 2022 DCRRC Burke Lake 12K Sunday, 06 March 2022
16 2022 Maryland RRCA Club Challenge 10-Miler Sunday, 27 February 2022
17 2022 DCRRC Langley 8K Saturday, 05 February 2022
18 2022 DCRRC JFK 20 and MLK 5K Saturday, 15 January 2022
19 2022 DCRRC Al Lewis 10- and 5-Miler Saturday, 08 January 2022
20 2022 DCRRC Predictions & Resolutions 5K Saturday, 01 January 2022

Upcoming Events

DCRRC Women's Distance Festival 5K and Run After the Women 5K
Sun, Jun 9th, 2024, @8:00am
Book Club
Sun, Jun 16th, 2024, @4:00pm
DCRRC Hugh Jascourt 4-Miler
Fri, Jun 21st, 2024, @7:00pm
DCRRC Age Handicapped 4-Miler
Thu, Jul 4th, 2024, @8:00am
DCRRC Bastille Day 4-Miler
Sun, Jul 14th, 2024, @7:00pm
DCRRC Bluemont 5K
Wed, Jul 24th, 2024, @7:00pm
 DCRRlogotypeRRCA member

The DC Road Runners Club is a member of the Road Runners Club of America and is also affiliated with USA Track & Field. We provide a year-round schedule of running events that offer everyone a chance to participate regardless of age, gender, or athletic ability.